June 2016 – Top Ten Rummy Passion Winners

June 2016 - Top Ten Rummy Passion Winners

June 2016 – Top Ten Rummy Passion Winners

Passion is not just a suffix for us. It has always been a driving force behind our vision and working culture. The dedication and sincere efforts towards making India a rummy nation is on the verge of reality. We offer Deals Rummy, 101 & 201 Pool Rummy and Point Rummy in the easiest and graphically clearest way. To educate players more about the jargons regarding rummy, we have developed video tutorials and also published blogs in the Rummy gyan section.

Ever since we opened our doors to the public, the overwhelming support and participation from players throughout the country has given us immense pleasure and satisfaction. It is a matter of great pride for us to present the top ten winners in this month of June. You can read through and derive inspiration to be part of this prestigious list in the near future.

Rank Player Name Amount Won (`)
1 Elaiyaraja72 163,193
2 Tamilmani 140,000
3 Sivabharathi 135,000
4 Samidurai 125,000
5 Ramesh 120,000
6 Santhoshkumar 100,000
7 Rajasekar 98,500
8 Gagan 20,386
9 Atul123 10,610
10 Pavan1234 2,804

The passion journey has just begun and there will surely be amazing bonuses and promotions in the coming weeks. See you at the tables, Happy Rummy times ahead.


Aanchal Dixit is an avid card gamer and technology enthusiast, with a passion for exploring the latest trends in the online gaming industry. With her expertise in both fields, Aanchal offers valuable insights and opinions on various topics. She is an experienced content creator and writer, known for crafting engaging and informative articles. Aanchal takes pride in delivering high-quality content that informs, entertains, and inspires.